giovedì 14 giugno 2007

*super sigh*



*sigh* I'm in school right now. Really boaring. I hate this keyboard it's wayyyy to clicky...and the screen just like started flicking yellow. I doubt that's good. There is goes again. God my school is ghetto. Well Tami is fully pissing me off right now. She has the nerve to ask for an 85 dollar christmas present, which with Gina sam and i splitting is 30 or so bucks each. And then all she, split between her and gina, will be spening on me is like 15 bucks. That really really pisses me off. Some people can be so damned selfish and only think of themselves. I mean She's one of my best friends but I mean come on. And ever since she's gone to college she thinks shes so special. She tries way to hard to be all "cultured" and what not. She always has to rent serious movies with deeply envolved plots. I mean not that I have a problem with movies like that, actually I enjoy them, but I do still open myself up to other types of movies, like action, scarey, and just plain stupid funny. On top of it all she thinks shes a city person now. She actually constituted paying 400 dollars for a pair of average velor pants that you could get at express or gap for like 50. Such bullshit. She dose things purly because thats what "cultured" people do, thats what the city people do. well I would not under any circumstances want to associate myself as being one of them. They are all hallow and plastic, they are barbie and ken dolls. Everything is so fake you can smell the plastic. I would hate for her to get even more intagled in it as it has been now. She's a wonderful individual I would hate for her to die a copy. whatever it's all shit.Today after school I am going shopping. I gotta pick up Jen's gift and a gift for my little. I will run up to kay-bee toys and find something good for her. I just worry that kristi will be on shift. I havn;t seen her in a while, and she's going through some rough shit, shes totaly changed as a person. And shes pregenant. I don't even know if she knows that i know, or how to react about it when she tells me. Of course I will be completley supportive. anything that might bring the old kristi back. She's fucked up pretty badly. I think having this baby might bring things back into perspective for her, maybe she'll move back home instead of with that ass Chris. I hope she dose, alot. There are times when i wish i had things that I don't and when I envy the asspects of other people's lives, but I am telling you, honestly, being secure with who you are and not loosing your head about things...well that's priceless.

Nessun commento: