lunedì 16 luglio 2007
okay I think I should be on daweson;s creek!
I think I should just start a drama on the WB called white kids with problems....Leacy110184: has holly talked to u at all?kubs232: nopekubs232: whyLeacy110184: b/c she was asking about her show that u were gonna get a whole back and i told her that we werent exactly on great terms right now and so she said she was gonna im u about itLeacy110184: so just giving u a heads upkubs232: alrightkubs232: one of your friends talked to me the other dayLeacy110184: which one?kubs232: joeykubs232: that was enjoyableLeacy110184: joey is a good kid, he means wellLeacy110184: what did he say to you?kubs232: i dont know he was yelling at mekubs232: i wasn't paying too much attentionLeacy110184: lol he was yelling at you?Leacy110184: joey isn't much of a yellerkubs232: yeakubs232: he was rather annoyingLeacy110184: sorry about that. he hasnt even said anything to me about itLeacy110184: oh man i just signed up for what looks like the sweetest mpegkubs232: coolLeacy110184: so, we still friends?kubs232: sureLeacy110184: like ya know normal friends like in th ebeginingLeacy110184: before ht elove stuffLeacy110184: so, i'm annoying and boring?kubs232: what?Leacy110184: i dont know joey is online and this is what he told meLeacy110184: he said u were like bashing mekubs232: thats cause he was pissing the hell out of meLeacy110184: so u said mean things about meLeacy110184: did u mean them?Leacy110184: oops sorry for italicskubs232: yea i did say some mean stuffkubs232: i don[t mean it Leacy110184: thats good, b/c i would have felt pretty bad if u did...like we've been friends for a whileLeacy110184: talking to each other like every single day almost for hours for over 6 months...i mean, i'm impressedkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: what are we supposed to do now?kubs232: i don;t knowLeacy110184: like do we hang oout in person one day as friends or like..nothing?kubs232: we can hang out as friendsLeacy110184: thats goodkubs232: maybe more kubs232: we will seeLeacy110184: yes we'll see how things go from therekubs232: yeaLeacy110184: anyways i have to bring my sister's stereo upstairs so i am gone for the nightLeacy110184: good night
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento