sabato 28 luglio 2007

yea a good entry!!!



it's been a while since I've had something great to say but i think today is gonna be that day....okay well on wed. I had try-outs for the spring musical 'bye bye birdie'. for that what you do is you go and sing a song infront of a bunch of people. so I go up there and I sing, i was soo nervous i was shaking!!! and i screwed up the words, but it ended up okay because they asked me right then to come back tomorow (today) for call backs (that means reading parts). so i go there and I only got to read twice, but when he was asking people to leave and asking people to stay he asked me to stay, so i was real happy. I read a small part for this girl named Alice and this other Part between Kim and Ursala. I really want the part of ursala, I think I did a pretty good job, a better job than the other girl who also read for it. And everyone was laughing at the stuff that was supposed to be funny (in the seen I am supposed to be acting kinda like a teenybopper, it was great) and then when i sat back down the kids sitting in my section told me I did a really good job! woo hoo! go me! the only shitty thing that happened to me was slipping on ice in school and fully busting my ass, my knee hurts still. I could stay anylonger at call backs b/c i had big brothers big sister's, which sucked, but it was so cute my little was so happy to see me she kept hugging me, she's so adorable. wow i hope things stay good! eepp nervous mucho, we find out by the end of the day who got what part! I sooo hope i got a good part! I wonder who gets to be kim?

lunedì 16 luglio 2007

okay I think I should be on daweson;s creek!



I think I should just start a drama on the WB called white kids with problems....Leacy110184: has holly talked to u at all?kubs232: nopekubs232: whyLeacy110184: b/c she was asking about her show that u were gonna get a whole back and i told her that we werent exactly on great terms right now and so she said she was gonna im u about itLeacy110184: so just giving u a heads upkubs232: alrightkubs232: one of your friends talked to me the other dayLeacy110184: which one?kubs232: joeykubs232: that was enjoyableLeacy110184: joey is a good kid, he means wellLeacy110184: what did he say to you?kubs232: i dont know he was yelling at mekubs232: i wasn't paying too much attentionLeacy110184: lol he was yelling at you?Leacy110184: joey isn't much of a yellerkubs232: yeakubs232: he was rather annoyingLeacy110184: sorry about that. he hasnt even said anything to me about itLeacy110184: oh man i just signed up for what looks like the sweetest mpegkubs232: coolLeacy110184: so, we still friends?kubs232: sureLeacy110184: like ya know normal friends like in th ebeginingLeacy110184: before ht elove stuffLeacy110184: so, i'm annoying and boring?kubs232: what?Leacy110184: i dont know joey is online and this is what he told meLeacy110184: he said u were like bashing mekubs232: thats cause he was pissing the hell out of meLeacy110184: so u said mean things about meLeacy110184: did u mean them?Leacy110184: oops sorry for italicskubs232: yea i did say some mean stuffkubs232: i don[t mean it Leacy110184: thats good, b/c i would have felt pretty bad if u did...like we've been friends for a whileLeacy110184: talking to each other like every single day almost for hours for over 6 months...i mean, i'm impressedkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: what are we supposed to do now?kubs232: i don;t knowLeacy110184: like do we hang oout in person one day as friends or like..nothing?kubs232: we can hang out as friendsLeacy110184: thats goodkubs232: maybe more kubs232: we will seeLeacy110184: yes we'll see how things go from therekubs232: yeaLeacy110184: anyways i have to bring my sister's stereo upstairs so i am gone for the nightLeacy110184: good night