venerdì 24 agosto 2007
"there is nothing between Brittany and I" (!!!!!!!!!!)
Leacy110184: hey i need to ask you some questions about some classeskubs232: okLeacy110184: alright, physics...is it really hard? and have to do with alot of math?kubs232: physics is easy for mekubs232: cause of mathkubs232: but it can be madekubs232: depends if it is conceptualLeacy110184: is there alot of mathmatics involved in it?kubs232: yea there can beLeacy110184: hmm..i dunno if i wanna take it next year, i want an extra year of science since it looks good...now what about computer math, that's like programing right? how dificult is that?kubs232: it dependskubs232: are you real good at solving problemskubs232: if you aren'tkubs232: don't take itLeacy110184: anything with math i hate and i probably wont be able to do if it's hard.kubs232: it is hardkubs232: i think soLeacy110184: and the only other math to take is pre calc, which there is no way in hell i am gonna takekubs232: even though that is what im doingkubs232: that is easyLeacy110184: well lord if you think it is hard there is no hope for meLeacy110184: haha oh boy, calc easykubs232: no pre calc is easykubs232: calc is hardkubs232: they are alot differentLeacy110184: well it is harder than seq III i imagine, seq III is like your algebra II like trigkubs232: i don't kowkubs232: its like the same thingLeacy110184: well screw that, i hate all that sin cos tan crapLeacy110184: i dunno, i guess it dosnt matter to much since i am not going to be doing anything like ukubs232: yeaLeacy110184: oh yeah, your college keeps sending me like a million freaking thingskubs232: niceLeacy110184: its weird i never filled out any of those things for the sats and stuff for ohio, i just put i want colleges in new englandkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: my mom is like anti the college i wanna go to, it suckskubs232: too badLeacy110184: yeah. so u guys have snow?kubs232: yeaLeacy110184: oh u suck. eastern new york has been pretty fake this winter..it sucks...i didnt think u guys like got snow in ohiokubs232: i don't want snowkubs232: i hate itLeacy110184: it looks sooo prettykubs232: its gay thoughLeacy110184: hmm homosexual snow...i dunno what kinda snow u have in ohio lol...i like it when i dont have to walk in it or when it isnt all melty and slushykubs232: alrightLeacy110184: last time it snowed we had gym class and some of us were in the weight room and someone got the bright idea of hey lets open up the big doors the lead to the back feild so we all went out there to go see the snow an dour teacher locked us out!Leacy110184: it was pretty funny actuallyLeacy110184: hey i thought of something i could do to help your bandkubs232: huh?Leacy110184: if u give me your guys' demo i can get it to Christopher Sabec (hanson's manager/dmb's old manager) next time hanson plays new yorkkubs232: that would be coolLeacy110184: my friend jessie become friends with him and now she gets back stage passes and free tix everytime they play nykubs232: i mean i don't have high expectations about music nemoreLeacy110184: but you love itLeacy110184: you've got to trykubs232: i will tryLeacy110184: thats good at least. i mean dont give it up, you've been playing for like 2 1/2 years nowkubs232: yea i konwkubs232: im not giving upkubs232: im just not expecting nething nemorekubs232: for a whilekubs232: io was sure we would be bigLeacy110184: you could be, it'll just take time, promotion, and major sacraficekubs232: yeaLeacy110184: i dunno, i still sorta have that elementary school mentality that if you want something enough and try hard enough u can get it, i guess its a kinda good and bad thing thoughkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: oh hold on a sec i am gonna show u something...Leacy110184: 16. John, what, in your opinion, is the best movie quote of all movie quotes??It?s our time down here. Up there it?s their time. Down here it?s Our time. And that?s all over once we ride up on Troy?s bucket.? ? Young Sean Austin, Goonies, Circa 1985. look goonies!! thats so sad david..u gotta see that movie oneday, even if its not with mekubs232: eh wahteverkubs232: im not too interestedLeacy110184: it's the greatest movie of the 80'sLeacy110184: its like the pinnicle of its timekubs232: yeaLeacy110184: oh yeah that was a Jm quote..just incase u didnt get thatkubs232: yeakubs232: i knew thatLeacy110184: though hes wrong..thats not goonies best quote..at all.kubs232: okLeacy110184: whats wrong?kubs232: nothingkubs232: just writing some businessLeacy110184: ohh..ok...i dunno i just felt like i was being like..given the shaftLeacy110184: ok i need boy advicekubs232: okLeacy110184: if a boy who was your ex liek hans ttalked to u in forever, and then suddenly shows up and asking for your number and e-mail and shit..what dose that mean? like that he likes you?Leacy110184: oh and he and his g/f broke upkubs232: i have no ideakubs232: to be honestkubs232: guys are strangekubs232: he mightkubs232: but i don tknowLeacy110184: haha oh i know boys r strangeLeacy110184: i dont know either..its michaelLeacy110184: his parents r getting a divorce so..i dunno what he wantskubs232: nicekubs232: i don; tknowLeacy110184: it's so fucked up, guys always want me when they r downLeacy110184: like, everyone wants me to be their own personal cheerleaderLeacy110184: even youkubs232: i didn;t want you to bea personal cheerleaderLeacy110184: but look at it, you were all heart broken about celinaLeacy110184: and you always liked me most when u were down, everyone doseLeacy110184: even people who i dont get along withkubs232: well whateverkubs232: i don; tknowLeacy110184: liek this girl, when her grandma died she calls me up crying, not her best friends or anyone, but MELeacy110184: and her and i were like enemiesLeacy110184: i mean i don't mind being there for people, i think it;s nice...but like...i feel jippedkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: i dunno, i guess i am just a little pissed off with michael thinking he can just walk right back into my life..that would be like celina trying to walk back into yours as if nothing happenedkubs232: she didLeacy110184: yeah, and it irritated u didnt it?kubs232: at firstkubs232: not nemoreLeacy110184: i sorta feel bad for her, i mean she loved you.kubs232: we talk a lot nowkubs232: like every nightLeacy110184: thats good then, b/c i was really feeling bad for her since i was kinda on her end of the stickkubs232: okLeacy110184: do u think shes angry about brittany?kubs232: there isn't nething between brittany and ikubs232: we are good friendskubs232: we were better that wayLeacy110184: ohh...i thought u like dumped me for herkubs232: no we are just good friendskubs232: it got weirdkubs232: and we both agreedkubs232: it was no goodLeacy110184: i;ve been through that with a few peoplekubs232: yeaLeacy110184: i have been through that with peter like a million timeskubs232: yeaLeacy110184: r u gonna get back with celina u think?kubs232: i don't knowkubs232: prolly notLeacy110184: we'll i;m glad you're talking to her, she seemed from what u told me like she could use u in her life againLeacy110184: just all that shit with her momkubs232: yeaLeacy110184: i guess both of u r going through weird things in our love lives right nowLeacy110184: like the ex who screwed us over wanting friendship againkubs232: nah not reallyLeacy110184: and then other stuffkubs232: im not finiding it weirdLeacy110184: well i know i amLeacy110184: well maybe weird was the wrong word, but i've had ALOT thrown at me recentlykubs232: yeaLeacy110184: like the whole u thing, and then this whole thing with boy named jared who like..some how asked me out and i said an unofficial yes..liek i said i would try it out with him but..i dunno if i want to anymore or if i ever really did and then the whole michael thingkubs232: yeakubs232: interestingLeacy110184: yeah, but i welcome it, i swear i do deal with alot of crap but i wouldnt give it up for anything, i will never have to make anything up for my tv shows plot...i just base it on real shitLeacy110184: liek i wrote one episode already and so far everyone i've showed it too really liked it..especialy the people i portrayed lolLeacy110184: omg i had i real weird dream about ohio!!!!kubs232: okLeacy110184: wanna hear it?kubs232: okLeacy110184: okay give me a sec to type it out....kubs232: okLeacy110184: Leacy110184: well Lauren, Kaitlin, cailtin, sam and I were walking across country and for whatever reason we were walking across ohio...Leacy110184: it was soo weird, like it was all country like and had all these feilds with these wavy strips of pink and yellow sand and the road was a dirt one...Leacy110184: Leacy110184: so we find this kinda odd looking house, and a bunch of people live in it, kinda like a tenement only more old than ghetto...Leacy110184: and we're walking around in the house and looking at stuff and then we go into one family's apartment and we start taking things (because for some reason we needed clothing or stuff or whatever) and so we take this plant and cailtin hands it to me as the woman walks in and she's like what r u girls doing in here and all this shit and i am hiding the plant behind my back..Leacy110184: Leacy110184: and so to get out of there and start to pretend to have athsema and i get out of there with sam and we find this huge rack of clothing and all these cool old stuff and so we call to kaitlin caitlin and lauren but they r too busy flirting with the woman;s hot son to focus on what we're uspposed to be doingLeacy110184: and thats all i rememberkubs232: that is oddLeacy110184: yeah tell me about it.Leacy110184: and the weird thing is, i havnt had a single dream since that one i had a while back that i told u about me making out with lucas..which was even weirder than thatLeacy110184: but the weired thing is, that stephanie a few nights back or a wek or something, had a dream about me living in ohio (and like me being mad at her or something) but its all just really weirdLeacy110184: all right well, i've gotta go kid so good nightkubs232: night
giovedì 23 agosto 2007
oh lord
seems he has made a little adjustment... Im finishing typing my friendship paper...then im going to bed..."its amazing what a week can change...I can think back a week and so different is it now...just for the worse never better"...leave a message...thanks
martedì 14 agosto 2007
he can never complain about me writing publicly about him again!!
okay this is what his (dave's) away message says: Im typing my friendship paper..."its amazing what a week can change...I can think back a week and so different is it now...just for the worse"...leave a message...thanks okay obviosuly the stuff in the quotation marks are from his paper...and soooo about me okay, I really think they are..raise your hand if you agree! *raises hand*
sabato 11 agosto 2007
BYE BYE BIRDIE!!!
Bye bye BirdieI'm gonna miss ya sobye bye Birdiewhy'd you have to go?no more sunshineit's followed you awayI'll cry Birdietill you're here to stayI'll miss the way your smilewas always just for meand each and every night I'll write you faithfullybye bye Birdieit's awful hard to barebye bye Birdieguess I'll always care (3x)okay no I didn't get the part of Kim but i did get the part of her teeny bopper best friend Ursuala!!! woo hoo! thats awesome! i am sooo psyched for this thing! the director told me that i did a very impressive and excelent job at call backs and that up until i read for the part that he had everything all set out but I changed that completley! that's awesome! I think I am falling madly in love with my first love again, haha no not Rob, but acting! I have always loved being in the center of attention and I am I'll admit it, a bit of a drama queen, but it makes things so much more...alive!!! [b]WARNING WARNING: Boy gripe ahead!!! [/b] Okay *sigh* what else? okay well dave who claims he wants to still me friends (and lets not forget the whole, *maybe more* happening) but yet he presists to ignore me and act all way unattentive when we talk. maybe Benji was right, maybe he only wants ass without attatchment...but like 12 hours is a hell of a long way to drive for just ass...i dunno boys are weird. and another thing, Dave has to grow up and learn how to deal with problems instead of just pushing them aside. I think a prime example is the name of his band. It was upstream until a little while ago, and it was that for like 2 years. so anyway, recently they change it to Blumpkin (it's really gross! if u wanna know what that means then leave comments in my journal and i will tell you :) ) so now they decided that they wanted to have a concert and their fans can help choose it. fair enough, interesting idea, shows completle lack of creativity but interesting all the same, M2M did that you know. but anyways to the point. well this new name change just so happens to change just as they find out they didn't make it into this big fest, which would be a huge gig. and dave told me that they could be so much better as blumpkin...well whatever, listen, that's so dumb. He's like that with everything, when something starts getting too hard or something bad happens he wont work through it but he'll give up and start all over again, and move on to something else. But he dosn't get it, that's Dave's tragic flaw. Things go bad with the band so he changes the name, things start getting bumpy with me so he finds a new girlfriend, he has a bad day he dosn;t wnat to talk about it, anything bad from the past it's forgotten. This is not how you deal with life, you don't look to other people to make you feel better, to make you happy. It just wont work that way. When shit happens you deal with and learn from it, you work through it and you'll be that much stronger and wiser because of it. You cannot look to fresh starts and people other than you to make yourself feel good, or uncomplicated, or unannoyed, the way you feel is up to you, other people don;t have a porogative to make you feel a certain way, to be a certain way. So fine if he wants to keep on this way, it will hurt those in his path but only temorarily, this can hurt him for life. This great fear of confrontation and faliure. He's been lucky so far, he's had the luxury of running away, but oneday he wont have that option, he'll have to face it, he'll have to deal with it, and on that day I will feel so sorry for him, because that will be the day that he'll crack. No no it was never my fault and it will never be anyone elses most likely, but it will be his, honestly his. It cannot be denied. So please, anyone who's reading this, take the insight of a 17 year old girl and don't be an ass, shit happens deal with it. Words some people should live by Don't think because I understand I care Don't think 'cause we're talking, we're friends
Iscriviti a:
Commenti (Atom)